Teamlist

Winterlab Team

name position phone email research interests
Winter, Prof. Dr. York Group Leader 030 2093 47940 york.winter@charite.de Winter
Bowman, Sammy
Secretary 030 2093 47950 sekr.cogneubio@hu-berlin.de
Alonso, Lucille Doctoral student 030 2093 47953 lucille.alonso@charite.de
Albach, Peter Electrical engineer
Attalla, Dalia Doctoral student 030 2093 47953 dalia.attalla@hu-berlin.de
Bagorda, Dr. Francesco PostDoc 030 2093 47945 francesco.bagorda@charite.de Bagorda
Behme, Dr. Gerd PostDoc
Bodur, Kaan Student assistant 030 2093 47943 kaan.bodur@cms.hu-berlin.de
Caglayan, Alican Doctoral student 030 2093 47953 alican.caglayan@hu-berlin.de
Charles, Dr. Prisila PostDoc 030 2093 47953 prisila.charles@hu-berlin.de
Chidambaram, Shambhavi Doctoral student 030 2093 47953 shambhavi.chidambaram@hu-berlin.de
Frei, Katja Biologist, technician 030 2093 47956 katja.frei@charite.de
Istudor, Andrei Ionut Computer scientist 030 2093 47941 istudora@hu-berlin.de
Izzuldin, Karim Mechanical engineer karim@labmaker.org
Janke, Dr. Oliver Veterinarian 030 2093 47954 jankeolx@hu-berlin.de
Jung, Dr. Christian PostDoc
Krepinsky, Dr. Karsten PostDoc
Krzok, Waldemar Electrical engineer 030 2093 47948 Waldemar.krzok@charite.de
Long, Melissa Biologist, technician 030 450 539 746 Melissa.long@charite.de
Munawar, Humeira Doctoral student
Nachev, Dr. Vladislav PostDoc 030 2093 47942 vladislav.nachev@charite.de Nachev
Nitsche, Hendrik Computer scientist 030 2093 47954 hendrik.nitsche@hu-berlin.de
Rivalan, Dr. Marion PostDoc 030 450 539 743 Marion.rivalan@charite.de Rivalan
Schatz, Alexej Computer scientist 030 2093 47941 alexej.schatz@charite.de
Schwede, Jonas Student assistant 030 2093 47947 jonas.schwede@student.hu-berlin.de
Spende, Peter Electrical engineer 030 2093 47946 peter.spende@hu-berlin.de
Stumpenhorst, Dr. Katharina PostDoc 030 2093 47954 katharina.stumpenhorst@hu-berlin.de Stumpenhorst
Ustymenko, Alina Computer scientist 030 2093 47943 alina.ustymenko@hu-berlin.de