You are here:   Teamlist
  |  Login

Teamlist

Minimize

Winterlab Team

pic Name position phone email research interests
pic Prof. Dr.York Winter Group leader +49 30 2093 47940 york.winter@charite.de Winter
pic Peter Albach Technician, electronics albach@charite.de
pic Sylvia Albrecht Biologist albrecht@charite.de
pic Dr. Francesco Bagorda PostDoc +49 30 2093 47945 francesco.bagorda@charite.de
pic Katja Frei Biologist, technician +49 30 2093 47956 katja.frei@charite.de
Thomas Grabowski Electrical engineer thomas.grabowski@charite.de
pic Ursula Kaupert PhD student +49 30 2093 47950 ursula.kaupert@gmx.de
Dr. Karsten Krepinsky PostDoc krepinsky@charite.de
pic Dr. Vladislav Nachev PostDoc +49 30 2093 47942 vladislav.nachev@charite.de
pic Dr. Marion Rivalan PostDoc, AOCF +49 30 2093 47942 marion.rivalan@charite.de
pic Alexej Schatz Computer scientist 030 450 539741 alexej.schatz@charite.de
Benjamin Turski student +49 30 2093 47950 bpm@tuso.de
Sabine Wintergerst Doctoral student +49 30 2093 47950 sabine.wintergerst@charite.de
Andrei Istudor Computer Scientist 030 450 539741 andrei-ionut.istudor@charite.de
Raik Paulat Electrical engineer 450 539 747 raik.paulat@charite.de

Dr. Christian Jung PostDoc +49 30 2093 47950 jung@charite.de
Chantal Walker Secretary +49 30 2093 47950 chantal.walker-pfaefflin@charite.de
Dr. Oliver Janke PostDoc 030 2093 47949 jankeolx@hu-berlin.de
Peter Spende Electrical engineer 030 2093 47946 peter.spende@charite.de
José Cajas Doctoral student 030 2093 47950 joctaviocc@yahoo.com
Humeirah Munawar Doctoral student 030 2093 47948 mhumeirah@yahoo.com
Melissa Long Biologist, technician 030 450 539746 melissa.long@charite.de
Nina Feige Student assistant 030 2093 47950 janina.feige@hu-berlin.de
Lucille Alonso Doctoral Student 030 2093 47953 lucille.alonso@hu-berlin.de
Miléna Brunet Master student 030 2093 47953 milena.brunet@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Philipp Hillmeister PostDoc 030 2093 47954 philipp.hillmeister@hu-berlin.de
Hendrik Nitsche Computer Scientist 030 2093 47954 hendrik.nitsche@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Maika Korn PostDoc 030 2093 47954 maika.korn@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Prisila Charles PostDoc 030 2093 47954 prisila.charles@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Julien Colomb PostDoc 030 450 539743 julien.colomb@charite.de
Stephanie Krause Animal Keeper 030 2093 6121 stephanie.krause@hu-berlin.de
Falk Mielke Master student 030 2093 47943 falk.mielke@hu-berlin.de
Florian Kamm Computer scientist 030 2093 47941 kammflox@hu-berlin.de
Clara Jongen Student assistant 030 450 539746 jongencl@hu-berlin.de