Teamlist

Winterlab Team

name position phone email research interests
Winter, Prof. Dr. York Group Leader 030 2093 47940 york.winter@charite.de Winter
Scharle, Yasmin Secretary 030 2093 47950 sekr.cogneubio@hu-berlin.de
Alonso, Lucille Student, doctoral 030 450 539 741 lucille.alonso@charite.de
Albach, Peter Engineer, electronical
Atallah, Dahlia Student, doctoral 030 2093 47953 dalia.attalla@hu-berlin.de
Bagorda, Dr. Francesco PostDoc 030 2093 47945 francesco.bagorda@charite.de Bagorda
Behme, Dr. Gerd PostDoc
Bey, Patrik Computer Scientist 030 450 539 741 patrik.bey@charite.de
Caglayan, Alican Student, doctoral 030 2093 47953 alican.caglayan@hu-berlin.de
Charles, Dr. Prisila PostDoc 030 2093 47953 prisila.charles@hu-berlin.de
Chidambaram, Shambhavi Student, doctoral 030 2093 47953 shambhavi.chidambaram@hu-berlin.de
Colomb, Dr. Julien PostDoc 030 2093 47942 julien.colomb@fu-berlin.de
Frei, Katja Biologist, technician 030 2093 47956 katja.frei@charite.de
Genske, Uli Computer Scientist 030 2093 47943 Ulrich.genske@hu-berlin.de
Hartwig, Thomas Engineer, mechanical
Istudor, Andrei Ionut Computer Scientist 030 2093 47941 istudora@hu-berlin.de
Izzuldin, Karim Engineer, mechanical 030 2093 47946 karim@labmaker.org
Janke, Dr. Oliver PostDoc 030 2093 47954 jankeolx@hu-berlin.de
Jongen, Clara Student assistant 030 450 539 746 jongencl@hu-berlin.de
Jung, Dr. Christian PostDoc
Kamm, Florian Computer Scientist 030 2093 47941 kammflox@hu-berlin.de
Kaupert, Ursula Student, doctoral
Korn, Dr. Maika PostDoc 030 2093 47954 maika.korn@hu-berlin.de
Krause, Stephanie Animal Keeper 030 2093 47943 stephanie.krause@hu-berlin.de
Krepinsky, Dr. Karsten PostDoc
Krzok, Waldemar Engineer, electronical 030 2093 47948 Waldemar.krzok@charite.de
Long, Melissa Biologist, technician 030 450 539 746 Melissa.long@charite.de
Munawar, Humeira Student, doctoral 030 2093 47953
Nachev, Dr. Vladislav PostDoc 030 2093 47942 vladislav.nachev@charite.de Nachev
Nitsche, Hendrik Computer Scientist 030 2093 47954 hendrik.nitsche@hu-berlin.de
Rehle, Lothar Engineer, mechanical 030 2093 47946
Rivalan, Dr. Marion PostDoc 030 450 539 743 Marion.rivalan@charite.de Rivalan
Schatz, Alexej Computer Scientist 030 2093 47941 alexej.schatz@charite.de
Smith, Christopher Engineer, electronical 030 2093 47946
Spende, Peter Engineer, electronical 030 2093 47946 peter.spende@hu-berlin.de
Turski, Benjamin Student assistant
Weihrauch, Sarah Student assistant 030 2093 47947 sarah.weihrauch@hu-berlin.de
Wintergerst, Sabine Student, doctoral 030 2093 47953 sabine.wintergerst@charite.de